Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018

Starts 18 00 PM, Tuesday 17 July 2018

Finishes 20 00 PM, Tuesday 17 July 2018

Location Civic Centre

Contact Transport Planning, WCC


Provisional

Edit

More information on Wolverhampton Cycle Forum can be found at https://wolvesonwheels.org.uk/wolverhampton-cycle-forum.html

Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 6th June, 10:00 AM - 16:30 PM
Wheels for All Inclusive Cycling Tryout - Aldersley
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
Thursday 25th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2019
wow logo