Wheels for All Inclusive Cycling Tryout - Aldersley

Starts 10 00 AM, Wednesday 06 June 2018

Finishes 16 30 PM, Wednesday 06 June 2018

Location Aldersley Stadium, Wolverhampton, WV6 9NW

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Wheels for all Wolverhampton 6th June

Inclusive cycling try out day.

Come and enjoy cycling activities for all of the family, regardless of ability.

Try out a wide range of adapted cycles, come along as a group or individual - all welcome.

Help bring regular inclusive cycling to Wolverhampton.

Edit

Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 6th June, 10:00 AM - 16:30 PM
Wheels for All Inclusive Cycling Tryout - Aldersley
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
Thursday 25th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2019
wow logo