Bike Week 2019

Starts Saturday 08 June 2019

Finishes Sunday 16 June 2019

Location UK wide

Contact https://www.cyclinguk.org/bikeweek/contact


Cycling UK's 2019 Bike Week.  Events run country wide by local groups and organisations; rides, talks, repair sessions etc:

 

https://www.cyclinguk.org/bikeweek

 

Main period runs Saturday 8th June until the following Sunday although there are usually some events outside of this.

Edit

Thursday 25th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2019
Sunday 11th August, 18:00 PM
Black Country Corridor (A4123) Consultation ENDS
Saturday 20th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Thursday 25th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2019
Saturday 3rd August, 10:00 AM - 14:30 PM
'Dr Bike' maintenance session
Saturday 3rd August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Saturday 3rd August, 15:00 PM - 17:00 PM
Cycle Maintenance Workshop
Thursday 8th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day 2019
Sunday 11th August, 18:00 PM
Black Country Corridor (A4123) Consultation ENDS
Saturday 17th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Saturday 7th September, 10:30 AM - 14:30 PM
Ride to Wombourne
Thursday 17th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2019
wow logo