Sustrans Big Pedal

Starts 18 00 PM, Monday 25 March 2019

Finishes 20 00 PM, Friday 05 April 2019

Location UK wide


Sustrans Big Pedal is the UK’s largest inter-school cycling, walking and scooting challenge inspiring pupils, staff and parents to choose human power for their journey to school.

For the first time, walking will be counted alongside cycling and scooting.

Sustrans Big Pedal will run for 10 days from 25 March to 5 April 2019 and is open to all primary and secondary schools in the UK, including SEN schools.

https://bigpedal.org.uk/

Edit

Thursday 25th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2019
Sunday 11th August, 18:00 PM
Black Country Corridor (A4123) Consultation ENDS
Saturday 20th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Thursday 25th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2019
Saturday 3rd August, 10:00 AM - 14:30 PM
'Dr Bike' maintenance session
Saturday 3rd August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Saturday 3rd August, 15:00 PM - 17:00 PM
Cycle Maintenance Workshop
Thursday 8th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day 2019
Sunday 11th August, 18:00 PM
Black Country Corridor (A4123) Consultation ENDS
Saturday 17th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Bike Repairs
Saturday 7th September, 10:30 AM - 14:30 PM
Ride to Wombourne
Thursday 17th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2019
wow logo