Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017

Starts 18 00 PM, Thursday 19 October 2017

Finishes 20 00 PM, Thursday 19 October 2017

Location Council Offices, Victoria Square, WV1 1LD

Contact Transport Planning, WCC


Please note this meeting will not be in the Civic Centre as usual

For agenda / notes, see https://wolvesonwheels.org.uk/latest/489-wolverhampton-cycle-forum-19th-october-2017

The meeting will take place in the Council Office in Victoria Square.

The entrance is behind The Sunbeam pub between the Unite office and the West Midlands Travel Centre.

The door is kept locked but TP will be there from a quarter to six to let people in. Once the meeting has started, you can use the buzzer on the door and will come down to you.

There are cycle hoops in front of the bus station but they are not covered. The nearest covered hoops are behind the i10 building adjacent to the ring road. There are of course also parking facilities at the rail and bus stations.


Victoria Square Cycle Forum meeting locationVic S 1vs2


More information on Wolverhampton Cycle Forum can be found at https://wolvesonwheels.org.uk/wolverhampton-cycle-forum.html

Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
December 2017 Social - The Swan
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
December 2017 Social - The Swan
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
Wednesday 14th February, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Feb 2018
Saturday 10th March, 12:00 PM - 14:00 PM
Network West Midlands - Your Public Transport Matters
Thursday 19th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
wow logo