Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017

Starts 18 00 PM, Tuesday 16 January 2018

Finishes 20 00 PM, Tuesday 16 January 2018

Location Wolverhampton Civic Centre

Contact Transport Planning, WCC


Provisional

More information on Wolverhampton Cycle Forum can be found at https://wolvesonwheels.org.uk/wolverhampton-cycle-forum.html

Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 10th March, 12:00 PM - 14:00 PM
Network West Midlands - Your Public Transport Matters
wow logo