WoW Social May 2017

Starts 19 30 PM, Wednesday 03 May 2017

Finishes Wednesday 03 May 2017

Location Newhampton Inn, Riches St, WV6

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


No formalities, agenda or minutes, just a current topic or two to bat around.

Bikes can be parked at the back of the pub in the garden, use the Sweetman Street entrance and follow the corridor round.

Last time we were smoke room / outside.

Edit

Why not check out the Wolves on Wheels calendar for details on our social meetings,

notes from previous WoW socials / meetings / AGMS can be found here.

Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 6th June, 10:00 AM - 16:30 PM
Wheels for All Inclusive Cycling Tryout - Aldersley
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
Thursday 25th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2019
wow logo