WoW Social June 2017

Starts 19 30 PM, Wednesday 07 June 2017

Finishes Wednesday 07 June 2017

Location The Swan, Compton (Junction of The Holloway & Bridgnorth Rd, opposite the Oddfellowes.

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


The pub has several rooms so make sure you have a look round to find us (Hi-viz jackets on the back of chairs and panniers on the floor are a good hint).


Details and minutes of WoW meetings can be found here.

Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW December 2017 Meeting
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
wow logo