WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017

Starts 18 30 PM, Wednesday 05 July 2017

Finishes Wednesday 05 July 2017

Location The Combermere, Chapel Ash, Wolverhampton WV3 0TY

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


Wolves on Wheels Campaign Meeting.

Several WoWcc officers are departing or resigning hence the agenda item “New Campaign Regime”.
The campaign will need a new organization to work with reduced manpower resources, and options for change will be discussed.


Bikes can be parked behind the pub, under cover if desired.  Access via alleyway in Bath Road.  Light refreshments will be provided.


Full details on main meeting page.


Details and minutes of WoW meetings can be found here.

Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo