WoW Social Feb 2018 - Gt Western

Starts 19 00 PM, Wednesday 14 February 2018

Finishes 21 00 PM, Wednesday 14 February 2018

Location The Great Western, Sun St, Wolverhampton WV10 0DG

Contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.


 

Social Meeting with no formal agenda.

All welcome, we'll be sat towards the rear of pub ( by car park entrance ).

We'll probably be looking at dates for the next 3 or 4 social meetings, so any date or location preferences, please let us know.

 


Why not check out the Wolves on Wheels calendar for details on our social meetings,

notes from previous WoW socials / meetings / AGMS can be found here.

Wednesday 16th May, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social May 2018 - The Vine
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Monday 23rd April - All Day
City Centre Bus Operations
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Monday 23rd April - All Day
City Centre Bus Operations
Wednesday 16th May, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social May 2018 - The Vine
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
wow logo