Cycle parking in the advisory cycle lanes and on-street illegal parking near the Chapel Ash Junction continue to make a nonsense of the Tettenhall Road Cycle Way.

"I recall being interviewed by Channel4 News in 2001, standing beside the cars in this location, on the subject of useless cycle lanes."

 
PDF can be downloaded here


Response from Councillor Bilson

 
PDF can be downloaded here
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017

Saturday 1st April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017
Saturday 15th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 22nd April - All Day
West Midlands Big Bike Picnic
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow 1200x630