Keep Posties cycling


Please act now to save Royal Mail's cycle delivery, before Royal Mail invests in trolleys and vans to replace the bikes. Royal Mail's bikes are an important part of our country's cycling heritage, and cycle delivery has the potential to be important in the future by reducing congestion and pollution, and encouraging active travel. Simply visit the Keep Posties Cycling webpage and complete the short form. Then, we will send you an email with your letter attached. Print it out, pop it in the post and CTC will do the rest. 

Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo