Wolves on Wheels Cycle Campaign's Annual General Meeting is on 21 October 2009 and starts at 6-30pm in

 

The Friends Meeting House,Summerfield Road, (near West Park), Wolverhampton. All Welcome. Refreshments afterwards in Combermere Arms. 

 The Wolverhampton City Cycle Forum takes places the next evening, 22 October 2009,  6:30pm at   Smestow School, Windmill Lane, Castlecroft. Guest Speaker on subject of Staffordshire Draft Cycle Strategy Consultation. 

Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017

Saturday 1st April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017
Saturday 15th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 22nd April - All Day
West Midlands Big Bike Picnic
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow 1200x630