Launch of Wolverhampton Stop Climate Chaos

 

Screening of Al Gore’s film: An Inconvenient Truth

 

Guest Speakers & Discussion

 

Friday 16th November 2007 7pm

Arena Theatre, Wulfruna Street, Wolverhampton

 

FREE ADMISSION
 
 
Wolverhampton Stop Climate Chaos Coalition :-
Wolverhampton Friends of the Earth
Wolves on Wheels Cycle Campaign
Wolverhampton World Poverty Action
Wolverhampton CAFOD
Wolverhampton Christian Aid
OXFAM
World Development Movement
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW December 2017 Meeting
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
wow logo