Agenda for Wolverhampton Cycle Forum Meeting

 

18th April 2007  at 7:00pm

at Aldersley Leisure Village.

1.  Previous Minutes

2.Primary Care Trust

 Dr Louise Massey - Consultant in Public Health

3.Cycle Map Update

4. Update from Infrastructure Meeting (7 / 2 / 07)

5.News Desk

 Bikeability

Cycle – Maintenance

 Pendeford Bridge

6. West Midlands Cycle Forum Update

7.items raised by Wolves on Wheels Cycle Campaign 

8. A.O.B.

Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
December 2017 Social - The Swan
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
December 2017 Social - The Swan
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
Wednesday 14th February, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Feb 2018
Saturday 10th March, 12:00 PM - 14:00 PM
Network West Midlands - Your Public Transport Matters
Thursday 19th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
wow logo