Wolverhampton Cycle Forum

Draft Agenda

Thursday 26th January 2012, 6pm

West Midlands Cycle Training Centre (WMCTC), Aldersley High School, Barnhurst Lane, Wolverhampton

1. Apologies

2. Approval of minutes of the last meeting (20th October 2011)

3. Matters Arising

4. Training Report (WCC)

5. Infrastructure Group Report (WCC)

6. Marketing/ Promotions Report (WCC)

7. Major Schemes/ Initiatives (WCC)

(i) City Centre Vision
(ii) West Midlands Local Sustainable Transport Fund (LSTF) bid
(iii) Three Supermarket proposals
(iv) i54/ Vine Island/ Wobaston Road

8. CTC Cycle Champions project (CTC- BM)

9. Wolves on Wheels Report (WoW)

10. Sustrans Liaison

11. Any Other Business

12. Cycle Forum Meetings for 2012
All 6pm, Thursdays at WMCTC, Aldersley High School:
26 April
19 July
18 October



Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo