WoWcc REGULAR CAMPAIGN MEETING

The Lych Gate Tavern
Off Queen Square
Wolverhampton
Wednesday 16th January 2013
6.30 pm

 

AGENDA

1. Agreement of Chair for meeting

2. Attendance and Apologies for Absence

3. Minutes of last meeting: Accuracy and Matters Arising

4. Notification of Any Other Business

5. WOW response to city centre proposals
Ratification of final version

6. WOW Strategic Document for Wolverhampton
Review of progress

7. Reports:
Cycle Forum
Ranger group
Treasurer
Membership
Website and publicity

8. Correspondence:
CTC individual membership offer

9. Chair’s visit to Cheltenham

10. Staffs & Worcs Towpath and Railway Walk / Cooperation with WREN

11. Any other Business

12. Next regular meeting

Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW December 2017 Meeting
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
wow logo