WoWcc REGULAR CAMPAIGN MEETING

The Lych Gate Tavern
Off Queen Square
Wolverhampton
Wednesday 16th January 2013
6.30 pm

 

AGENDA

1. Agreement of Chair for meeting

2. Attendance and Apologies for Absence

3. Minutes of last meeting: Accuracy and Matters Arising

4. Notification of Any Other Business

5. WOW response to city centre proposals
Ratification of final version

6. WOW Strategic Document for Wolverhampton
Review of progress

7. Reports:
Cycle Forum
Ranger group
Treasurer
Membership
Website and publicity

8. Correspondence:
CTC individual membership offer

9. Chair’s visit to Cheltenham

10. Staffs & Worcs Towpath and Railway Walk / Cooperation with WREN

11. Any other Business

12. Next regular meeting

Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 6th June, 10:00 AM - 16:30 PM
Wheels for All Inclusive Cycling Tryout - Aldersley
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
Thursday 25th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2019
wow logo