WoWcc REGULAR CAMPAIGN MEETING

The Combermere Arms
90 Chapel Ash
Wolverhampton WV3 0TY
Wednesday 20th July 2013
6.30 pm

 

AGENDA

1. Agreement of Chair for meeting
2. Attendance and Apologies for Absence
3. Minutes of last meeting: Accuracy and Matters Arising
4. Notification of Any Other Business
5. WOW response to city centre proposals
New developments if any
6. WOW Strategic Document for Wolverhampton
Review of progress
7. Reports:
Cycle Forum
Ranger group
Treasurer
Membership
Website and publicity
8. Correspondence
9. Wolverhampton College closures
Cycling issues
10. Staffs & Worcs Towpath and Railway Walk / Cooperation with WREN
New developments if any
11. Any other Business
12. Next regular meeting

Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 10th March, 12:00 PM - 14:00 PM
Network West Midlands - Your Public Transport Matters
wow logo