From WCC, the latest list of cycle storage under consideration as discussed at the last forum meeting. 

If you have any recommendations for the placing of cycle storage or indeed Trixi mirrors, please do not hesitate to forward them us and we will notify and chase the council!

 

Wednesday 16th May, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social May 2018 - The Vine
Thursday 19th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2018
Monday 23rd April - All Day
City Centre Bus Operations
Thursday 19th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2018
Monday 23rd April - All Day
City Centre Bus Operations
Wednesday 16th May, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social May 2018 - The Vine
Friday 1st June, 17:00 PM
Cycling + Walking Investment Strategy safety review
Wednesday 13th June, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Social June 2018 - Lych Gate
Thursday 21st June - All Day
Clean Air Day 2018
Tuesday 17th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2018
Wednesday 15th August - All Day
Cycle to Work Day
Thursday 18th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2018
Tuesday 15th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2019
wow logo