January 2003

Dept of Transport Cycling Survey 
Sunday, January 19, 2003

The Dft has produced a report entitled "Cycling in GB"


For more info visit the DFt Website



January Social Ride - Fri. 10 Jan 
Tuesday, January 7, 2003

This Month's Wolves on Wheels Social Ride sets off at 7pm for 7-10pm from Queen Square for the Red Lion in Wombourn(e). Hopefully we can go via Lower Penn. We'll see what the conditions are like on the night. Hope to meet up with Wombourne CTC Section. So wrap up well and come along for the ride! Contact 773747 eves for more details.

Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1

Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 7th June, 19:30 PM
WoW Social June 2017
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
wow logo