October 2003

CYCLE TRY OUT SHow 
Tuesday, October 7, 2003

Following on from last years show, there will be a cycle tryout show on 22nd September in Queens Square.

22nd of September is International Car Free day, so leave the 4 wheel money burner at home for a day and ride in to play on some of the weird and wonderful bikes that will be there.

Starts at 10.00 (hopefully with the mayor - awaiting confirmation). 
10.00 aswell to start the day and then members of the public can come alongat their leisure during the day to test out the bikes. The official closingtime is 16.00 but if there are people still around they can go on til 17.00.

There will also have a Dr Bike available and a stall with TravelWise
information and promotional items to give away.
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW December 2017 Meeting
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
wow logo