October 2003

CYCLE TRY OUT SHow 
Tuesday, October 7, 2003

Following on from last years show, there will be a cycle tryout show on 22nd September in Queens Square.

22nd of September is International Car Free day, so leave the 4 wheel money burner at home for a day and ride in to play on some of the weird and wonderful bikes that will be there.

Starts at 10.00 (hopefully with the mayor - awaiting confirmation). 
10.00 aswell to start the day and then members of the public can come alongat their leisure during the day to test out the bikes. The official closingtime is 16.00 but if there are people still around they can go on til 17.00.

There will also have a Dr Bike available and a stall with TravelWise
information and promotional items to give away.
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017

Saturday 1st April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017
Saturday 15th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 22nd April - All Day
West Midlands Big Bike Picnic
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow 1200x630