March 2004

Obstructions to highway 

Sunday, March 7, 2004

There's a new instruction that may come in useful for anyone going off road.
http://www.legislation.hmso.gov.uk/si/si2004/20040370.htm

It's a bit windy but the gist is that you can fill in form ! send it in to your highways/PROW dept and get them to offically sort it out for you!

Keep eyes open for a WOWcc variation along the lines of the Pothole Cards.

Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 8th November, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
November 2017 Social - Lighthouse
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Friday 10th November - All Day
Cyclenation Campaigners Conference Oxford
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 13th December, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW December 2017 Meeting
Wednesday 10th January, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting Jan 2018
Tuesday 16th January, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum January 2018
wow logo