March 2004

Obstructions to highway 

Sunday, March 7, 2004

There's a new instruction that may come in useful for anyone going off road.
http://www.legislation.hmso.gov.uk/si/si2004/20040370.htm

It's a bit windy but the gist is that you can fill in form ! send it in to your highways/PROW dept and get them to offically sort it out for you!

Keep eyes open for a WOWcc variation along the lines of the Pothole Cards.

Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Saturday 8th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Saturday 22nd July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 5th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo