Notes

Picture filenames start with camera direction

Originally intended to start signing Bilbrook - Codsall, however ran out of time due to checking / signing before reached.

Hordern Rd to Aldersley Junction

Hugh Porter Way Permanent Sign Pic2 : WCC

Aldersley Junction Main Permanent Sign Missing Pics 3 & 4 : CRT

 

Autherley Junction to Wobaston Rd

Poor surface towpath / pathway next to towpath in places - Long Term Project.

 

Bilbrook

Joeys Lane East End, Pic 1 -Permanent sign needs moving 90deg - Staffs CC

Bilbrook La / Joeys La, Pic 3 - Permanent Sign would be better SW bound- Staffs CC

Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo