Notes

Pic 3 - Sign not required top of Broad St, "City Centre 1/4m arrow" not on NCN, put in as temporary diversion a few years back?

Pic 4 - Permanent Sign Needed Ring Rd St Andrews by Railway Drive Underpass - use the one in pic3?

Pic 9 - Nice PR shot of Bike / Railway Drive (c) Wolves on Wolves !!

Pic 11 - Signs really needed on Ringroad? Strange positioning, better used elsewhere?

Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017

Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 9th December, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo