The publication of the Highways Asset Management Plan 2010 (HAMP) is a significant step forward in how we both view and manage the City’s highway network and the infrastructure that supports it. This network is one of the City’s most valuable assets, measured in either straightforward financial terms or in much broader social terms such as the benefits that arise to the community as a whole, residential and business, from having a well maintained safe, serviceable and sustainable highway network.

Download here ( 1.7MB )

 

Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017

Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Saturday 8th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Saturday 22nd July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 5th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo