road justice

The CTC campaign’s objectives are :

1) To ensure the police conduct high quality investigations of all road traffic collisions involving injury and death; 
2) To ensure the police and prosecution services make better charging and prosecution decisions; 
3) To ensure judges issue sentences that reflect the severity of an offence and discourage bad driving.

 

Numerous emails have already been sent to the West Midlands Police and Crime Comissioner Bob Jones asking for him to support the campaign.

Take action : Support Road Justice by signing up to be a local campaigner

http://www.roadjustice.org.uk/

http://www.roadjustice.org.uk/police-petition-map

Twitter : #RoadJustice

Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017

Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Saturday 8th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Saturday 22nd July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 5th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo