Morethanmilkimage.jpg

Both the Prime Minister and Cycling Minister have said they want funding for cycling at £10 per head – the minimum necessary to start meeting the Government’s ambitions for cycling in England.

By 2020, the CWIS will give just 72p per head to cycling and walking. Compare this to funding for highways and trunk roads, at £86 per head, that’s the same difference between 2 pints of milk with a magnum of champagne.

There's an easy way to contact your MP with this link : https://action.cyclinguk.org/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=1689&ea.campaign.id=50991

Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017

Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Saturday 8th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Saturday 22nd July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 5th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo