Morethanmilkimage.jpg

Both the Prime Minister and Cycling Minister have said they want funding for cycling at £10 per head – the minimum necessary to start meeting the Government’s ambitions for cycling in England.

By 2020, the CWIS will give just 72p per head to cycling and walking. Compare this to funding for highways and trunk roads, at £86 per head, that’s the same difference between 2 pints of milk with a magnum of champagne.

There's an easy way to contact your MP with this link : https://action.cyclinguk.org/ea-action/action?ea.client.id=1689&ea.campaign.id=50991

Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1

Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 7th June, 19:30 PM
WoW Social June 2017
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
wow logo