Open these files in Google Earth



Wolverhampton St George's Metro stop to Bilston craft Gallery via East Park.



This route shows how to ride along Wolverhampton's canals to reach Codsall Station for refreshements in the Station Inn and perhaps catch the train home. The road section is in Bilbrook and Codsall and is straightforward cycling.

Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017

Saturday 1st April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th April, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting April 2017
Thursday 6th April, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum April 2017
Saturday 15th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 22nd April - All Day
West Midlands Big Bike Picnic
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow 1200x630