The 2002 report on Bike - Rail integration in the Midlands from the Rail Passenger Council Midlands to which Wolves on Wheels made a big contribution.

This introduces the problems of using a cyclie in conjunction with a train journey.

No longer available from Passenger Focus [RPC's successor].

The draft without photographs is shown here due to the size of the published version.

A CD copy of the finished report is available on application to WoWcc

 
PDF can be downloaded here.
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1

Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 7th June, 19:30 PM
WoW Social June 2017
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
wow logo