The 2002 report on Bike - Rail integration in the Midlands from the Rail Passenger Council Midlands to which Wolves on Wheels made a big contribution.

This introduces the problems of using a cyclie in conjunction with a train journey.

No longer available from Passenger Focus [RPC's successor].

The draft without photographs is shown here due to the size of the published version.

A CD copy of the finished report is available on application to WoWcc

 
PDF can be downloaded here.
Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 8th September, 17:00 PM
Black Country Core Strategy
Wednesday 13th September, 19:00 PM - 21:00 PM
WoW Meeting September 2017 Lych Gate Tavern
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 14th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Thursday 19th October, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum October 2017
Saturday 28th October, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 11th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 25th November, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo