Letter by WoWcc setting out the case for taking the NCN81 cross-city route through a local nature reserve.

It's quite normal elsewhere in Britain but is found problematic by the self-proclaimed guardians of this LNR - the valley park bird group.

NCN81 goes over a section of the LNR between Wildside Activity Centre Ramp on Hordern Road and Aldersley Stadium / Hugh Porter Way. (http://www.camcycle.org.uk/map/route/27272/) 

The grant money from the settlement appeared to be spent on fences and access barriers rather than an all-weather surface.

 
PDF can be downloaded here.
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1

Wednesday 26th April - All Day
Stafford Rd Gateway Phase 1
Saturday 29th April, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Friday 5th May, 19:30 PM
WoW Social May 2017
Saturday 13th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Sunday 21st May - All Day
Round the Wrekin Sportive
Saturday 27th May, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 7th June, 19:30 PM
WoW Social June 2017
Saturday 10th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
wow logo