Letter by WoWcc member Alastair Hopkins about planning issues related to the Battle of Britain pub.

However the real interest is the popular but prohibited cycle route between Coton Rod, Sutherland Road and Westminster Avenue that enables riders to get between Goldthorn Hill and Penn.

DOC can be downloaded here.

 

2016 Update! : Apparently this path is now permitted for cycling (that was the main issue).. (AH to DW to SY)

Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017

Saturday 24th June, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Wednesday 5th July, 18:30 PM - 20:00 PM
WoW Campaign Meeting July 2017
Saturday 8th July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Tuesday 18th July, 18:00 PM - 20:00 PM
Wolverhampton Cycle Forum July 2017
Saturday 22nd July, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 5th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 19th August, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 2nd September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 16th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
Saturday 30th September, 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Wolverhampton Bike Shed
wow logo